Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 6/23/2019 Welcome Summer Singles Party

View Profile
What's your story? Member Name: dee0en Member ID: 005720
Asian, 46, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46 (24-Feb-1973)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Filipino
Occupation: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: Tagalog (Fluent)
English (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



dee0en is offline
6 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
ABOUT ME:A down-to-earth person, easy-going, funny, cool and
somewhat the intellectual kinda guy. Not the brainiac sort
of thing and geek-nerdy kind. I'm shy at first but can be
extrovert sometimes. I love to go out explore new places,
but I can also just stay at home, relax and watch TV or surf
the web. Friends tell me that I'm modest, loyal, and
thoughtful. I easily get along very well with acquaintances
and new friends. I'm a very passionate in what I do may it
be sports, work and in relationships. I try to please my
love one in every way I can. Well, I would say that I'm very
submissive in nature.
I would consider myself a
music lover. I love listening to different kind of music
genre. I like playing racquet sports such as tennis & table
tennis or badminton. I am a risk taker and most often people
say I've got the guts to do things that people won't
commonly do.
I surely would like to test out the
waters and see if there's something out there for me. I'm a
guy with a good sense of humor who loves to go out and dine
out for some good food. I like to go explore new places
whether its outdoors, museums, or attractions where ever it
may be. I'm a down to earth guy, gets along well with other
people and sociable in some respects. I'm kind of outgoing
but not your typical "center of the crowd" person. I believe
in working smart is the way you can get ahead of any
competition. I'm a goal oriented person, needless to say I'm
very much focused on what I want to accomplish in life and
able to balance play, work and having fun. My goal right now
is to have a consulting and mortgage/real estate business.
Women with wits attracts me and I'd say beauty is also
important to have that attraction. But just like what the
always say, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Wits plus
brains is just a perfect combination.
What I do for
fun:
I'm fond of listening to music, reading books,
going out for a trekk, explore new places. I also like
watching movies, and most of all the business of making
money. I love art, paintings and most of all the outdoors. I
love playing tennis.
my job:
Currently working
as an Information Systems Administrator for a real
estate/mortgage brokerage company in San Francisco. Also a
part time loan consultant. I have a Bachelor's Degree in
Computer Engineering.
my ethnicity: I'm Filipino
borned and raised in the Philippines. Moved to the US couple
of years back. my religion: Believing in the supreme
being is a must for me. I'm not that religious but if there
is a chance to pray and talk to him, I would do it. There is
always the supreme being that watches over us and has plans
for each and every human being. favorite hot spots: I
love thai, persian and japanese food. Marnee thai in Sunset
district close to GG Park is awesome. I love going to San
Diego, and Orange County. The places close to the beach
really attracts me. I also like Lake Tahoe. favorite
things: Some of my favorite TV shows: CSI, LOST, family
guy. Discovery Channel Favorite Music: any genre except
oldies Movie preferences: Comedy, Suspense, Horror,
Documentaries, Action, Adventure Fave movies: There are so
many to mention Beauty for me is in the eye of the
beholder, just like what the Little prince said...:) often
times, people mix up love and lust. I believe that most
people feel lust before they feel love. Love starts out as
like and eventually becomes love
 
Appearance
.
 

Looking for
.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.