Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Wednesday 9/25/2019 Beer Tasting Party

View Profile
Kevin Member Name: kspecial Member ID: 005685
Caucasian / White, 46, Divorced ROHNERT PARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 46 (27-Sep-1972)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



kspecial is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
How to start...Well, I would like to think of myself as
being romantic, funny and a good conversationalist with a
passion for traveling. I’ve seen a good amount of the
world traveling through Europe, a small part of Asia and
North America. A few years ago I lived overseas in Germany
as a contractor for the military and conducted wine
classes/tours for the USO. And while you might think I’ve
had my fill of Europe, I would go back anytime. I would
especially like to take someone for whom I would want to
show what Europe means to me; the restaurants, the shops and
of course the museums and sights. The next destinations to
cross of my list would be Japan and Australia when the
opportunity comes up. In the meantime, I like going on
mini-trips and explore what's here close to home. I enjoy
going outdoors, hanging out, art shows, and concerts. I also
enjoy working-out and playing golf, but I am no means
obsessed with either.
 
Appearance
My eyes are my best feature and my clothing style is pretty
normal. Not exactly a trend setter, but I'm not embarrasing
to look at either. Clean up real well when going out. :)
 

Looking for
Ideally my match would be someone I can have a conversation
with and finds comfort with family and friends. Doesn't need
to know everything, but is open to learning about new things
and seeing new places. Someone who likes to laugh and going
out, but also thinks lounging around at home on a rainy day
can be a worthwhile activity.
Gender: Female
Age From: 27
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.