Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
Bea Member Name: fourstrings1 Member ID: 005656
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married EMERYVILLE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35 (23-July-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



fourstrings1 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Well, let's see... I enjoy movies and music like everybody
else; love to drive to no-place-in-particular; enjoy
hiking/walking on the beach, in the mountains, forests,
parks, downtowns, where ever; like to watch people, get to
know people, and learn to see life from their various
perspectives; interested in trying new things, picking up
new hobbies, learning from new experiences... I recently
bought a bike and am starting to do a bit of riding.
 
Appearance
I tend to lean towards casual, in dress and life in
general... I'd choose sandals over shoes any day.
 

Looking for
I'm mainly looking for hang-out buddies and casual friends,
though sure wouldn't mind meeting a best friend or soulmate
in the process.
Gender: Male
Age From: 26
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Casual
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.