Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 3/31/2019 Live Music Singles Party

View Profile
Gene Member Name: genehere Member ID: 005623
Caucasian / White, 64, Separated SANTA ROSA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 64 (31-Aug-1954)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Ice / Snow Sports
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - Rock
Nature
Religion
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



genehere is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
OK I love to work and can do it from any place including
cool resorts or beach hide ways in Mendocino, but I really
want to have more fun. I would like to share the stuff of
this earth with someone who is grateful and not a nag. I do
support a number of community outreaches and enjoy doing
something good for others but behind the scenes. I like
being cared for and enjoy physical touch and words of
encouragement as love language. I am confident and know who
I am and why I am here on earth. I just need the correct MS
right so I am trying this out after a 29 yr marriage.
 
Appearance
I love blue jeans and tee shirts and casual dressing,
bathing suits and towels. I do not like ties and suits as I
had to do that for many years and in fact I do not own a
suit. OK I am 5-11 and weight is 235, pant size 38 to 40
waist. I have black hair with a little grey. I wear my hair
a little long and inside I am really a hippy flower child
with excellent table manners. I love taking long showers in
perfect water and I like to do that everyday. I have my own
water system with unlimited amounts on my 4 acre ranch in
door swimming pool and hot tub etc.
 

Looking for
Truth is I have all ways wanted to be with an attractive
blued eyed blond with long hair that has a petite body style
around 125 to 140 lbs around 5' 8". Someone with a cheerful
attitude and Christian values and a republican and who hates
lies. Someone who likes silly sports like wrestling or going
to Eric Clapton concerts, someone who likes hanging in Squaw
Valley but we do not have to board or ski. I would like to
live on 100 acres or more of land that is isolated covered
with big trees away from the hate and hurting of the world
so you have to like that too for this to work. Someone who
sees God in nature and things created as His. Some one who
likes to dance medium to slow who likes to hike to see
interesting things. I have 3 grown children who are fine and
have it made, also had a vasectomy that I am thinking about
getting reversed. I know people who have 10 kids and they
are all blessings so I can go either way. If you wanted to
go on missions trip for a few years I do would do that or I
could also be comfortable hanging at the Wailea Grand Resort
on Maui. Ok enough !!!
Gender: Female
Age From: 29
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.