Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/24/2021 Singles Wine Tasting Party - San Francisco East Bay

View Profile
Bobby Member Name: bsr567 Member ID: 005598
Hispanic / Latino, 53, Single - Never Married PETALUMA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 53 (12-May-1967)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Motor Racing
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



bsr567 is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
My friends would say that I am caring, loving, loyal, funny,
and dependable person. I keep physically active by playing
various sports and working out. I enjoy going
camping/backbacking, watching live sports, playing with my
dog "Moe" (an english bulldog) and riding my motorcycle
around the wine country. On a date I can be traditional
going out to a restuarant and catching a movie or listening
to a band, I can also be spontaneous and just wing it by
hoping on my bike and going to the coast for a picnic. My
family and friends are very important to me. At times I am
forward and speak my mind, so I don't play mind games. I
like to joke around(I'm told that I'm a bit of a smart a**),
I like to make my friends laugh, I have been told by many
that I'm funny even when I'm not trying.
 
Appearance
I shave my head and I have a stocky build(people say I look
like the actor from the tv show "the Shield"). I have been
told that my best feature are my eyes. I mainly dress
casual, collared shirt/sweatshirt/tshirt and jeans.
 

Looking for
My job is a part of who I am, but I am not a workaholic. I
am doing online dating because my job at times makes it
tough to meet the right woman. I'm not into the barscene
(been there done that). I am looking to meet someone to have
fun with, laugh, have serious discussions, travel and lead
to a long term relationship. If you like what you hear, then
lets talk. Thanks for checking out my profile and take care!
Gender: Female
Age From: 29
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.