Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 3/21/2019 Spring Mixer for Singles

View Profile
Hi Member Name: bookworm787 Member ID: 005552
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (10-Dec-1984)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Gym / Aerobics
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 4'09" - (145 cm)

bookworm787 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Im a 22 year old student who loves to sleep and read books
when Im not studying or helping out my family. I work in a
candy shop and go to school online. I have lived in San Jose
all my life and am still getting to know all the places I
didn't know about before.
I am a shorty I am only 4 foot 9. I tend to wear my hair up
rather than down. My hair color changes every so often. I
think that my best feature is my lips.

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest and knows what they
want out of life. I am looking for someone who wants more
than just the physical and who believes in having old school
values. Someone who will open my door for me and also who
will want to get to know me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 26
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.