Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Wednesday 10/28/2020 5 Online Speed Dating Parties!

View Profile
Spandan Member Name: deaniac83 Member ID: 005536
East Indian, 37, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37 (9-May-1983)
Race: East Indian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hindi (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Politics
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



deaniac83 is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm told I'm funny, and I will readily admit I love making
people laugh, and I am a sucker for comedy. I enjoy spending
quality one-on-one time with a special somebody, going out
to the movies, swimming, biking, reading (non-fiction
mostly) and I'm somewhat of an Internet junkie. I've even
made a few websites for organizations I'm involved in.
Progressive political activism as a way of making a
difference is one of my passions. I'm a bit of an explorer,
and trying out new exciting things and interests are right
up my ally. Oh and apparently, I'm a pretty good cook, or at
least so people tell me. I work in Development for a
non-profit foster care and adoption agency in San Jose. Like
my job, love my coworkers! Other than that, liberal politics
is a passion of mine, and I'm pretty involved with local
Democratic politics. Also an occasional political blogger
here.
 
Appearance
Hmm... let's see... I don't have a six pack, if that's what
this section is referring to! Lol. I can be in better
shape and I'm now going to the gym to do just that, but I'm
pretty average I'd say. Best features? I think that'd be
my smile. Clothing style? It depends on the day, and
ranges from casual to conservative. Sorry if that's vague,
but oh well!
 

Looking for
In a nutshell, have a big, caring heart. Make me laugh,
laugh with me. Be honest. Be a romantic. Be proud of who you
are. Be real. Don't be afraid to be open with me; I don't
judge. You don't need to be a gung ho activist, but care
about the world at large. I do like intellectually honest
and curious people. Race, body type etc. doesn't matter
as much. Always remember the inside is what counts. Oh, I
don't smoke or do drugs, and am going to ask that you don't
either. So if you want to get to know me better, say hi!
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.