Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Wednesday 9/25/2019 Beer Tasting Party

View Profile
Peggy Member Name: happylady07 Member ID: 005447
Hispanic / Latino, 64, Separated SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 64 (18-Aug-1955)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



happylady07 is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Others would describe me as very friendly, laugh often, love
entertaining friends, singer, love to discuss life, and
willing to hear other perpectives on life. Comfortable with
being single. Large family, puerto rican descent, counselor
at day rehab center, Coast Guard for eight years and
traveled some throughout US.
 
Appearance
My height is 5'2", petite My best features are my smile and
eyes. People mistake me as being 10 to 15 years younger,
guess that's the latin in me. I dress in style, but love
casual clothing more. Not into trying to present Model
material, you like my looks or you don't that's your choice,
learning to be comfortable and liking myself without others
approval of me. Too much energy to worry what others think.
 

Looking for
I am looking for friendship, compassionate individuals.
Easy going, fun, and laughter, but also has a serious side
when needed. Someone that is comfortable with who they are
and not having to prove themselves to others. Individuals
that allow events to happen, not trying to make them happen.
You are ok with giving relationship space. Values and
morals are important to me due to my upbringing. Respect,
honesty and caring. I would like individuals that live
close, silicon valley area so travel is not a problem.
Also, I love reality shows, not all of them, but I would
like someone that can follow through with me on "survivor"
and "Amazing Race." I like seeing people's personalities in
action and evaluate them for the fun of it. I like
tennis, volleyball and working out, however, I was hit with
arthritis about 4 years ago, so I am not able to push the
athletics too much, but I try to stay with it as much as I
can.
Gender: Male
Age From: 45
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Casual
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.