Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Greg Hutchinson Member Name: beemerguru Member ID: 005392
Caucasian / White, 69, Single - Never Married SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 69 (30-Oct-1949)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Methodist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Sailing / Boating
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Golf
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



beemerguru is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Active, adventursome guy who likes to see what's around the
next corner..takes the twisty road instead of the
interstate. Have a passion for BMW motorcycles, plays,
movies, scuba diving, and giving my passport a workout.
Farmboy from Ohio who works in international consulting
advising some of the world's largest companies. Just as
relaxed camping in the Outback or over by Bishop as I am
shopping on 5th Ave. or Hyde Park.
 
Appearance
Solid 6'1", 250 lbs who played sports in high school and
college..still have the muscles but need to loose about 20
lbs of fat...eat less, excercise more..duh. Mostly business
casual or blue jeans for me...tux occasionally. Can go with
whatever the occasion calls for.
 

Looking for
Active lady who likes walking, golf, tennis, motorcycle
rides all over the world, movies, plays, nice dinners, cats,
reading a book on the beach, learning new things, not afraid
to make a suggestion or make a decision. Please no hour long
commutes from Foster City..and no I'm not moving to
Wisconsin, Maine, Oregon, France, Italy, China, Russia,
Romania, or Australia....well maybe Australia ;-)
Gender: Female
Age From: 46
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.