Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Raul Rodriguez Member Name: RMR Member ID: 005390
Hispanic / Latino, 47, Divorced LOS GATOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 47 (23-June-1971)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



RMR is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Ladies if you dont have a picture up I will not respond. I
just like to see who I'm talking to. :) Oh one more thing,
I'm also just looking for people with in 50 miles my local
area. It just makes it easier if and when we decide to meet
thats all. Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon.
***WINK*** Okay here comes the sales pitch. I have a
patent in the electronics industry. I’m well traveled; I
have been to Canada, China, England, France, Germany,
Holland, Ireland, Mexico, Puerto Rico and Switzerland. In
general I'm a pretty easy going guy. And I usually go with
the flow. I do enjoy some outdoor activities like boating,
skiing, hiking or just floating down the river. I also like
going out to dinner, have cookouts with a small group of
friends, go to the movies, or maybe just cuddling on the
couch.
 
Appearance
As far as what I'm looking for, that's simple...Of course,
every one wants to be attracted to the person they're
dating. So I’m looking for some one who takes care of
themselves physically, I workout about 4 days a week. And it
would be nice to have that in common with someone. Now
being attracted to each other usually helps get the ball
rolling, but we all know that's not what keeps us together.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone that knows there's more to life than
the next party yet will enjoy socializing. Overall I need
someone who is happy with their self. And not looking for a
man to make them happy. And I'm looking for someone that
believes strong relationships are forged from similar goals.
Be it religious, financial, or whether a family is started.
I'm looking for someone who understands that it's the simple
things in life that we should be thankful for. If you think
that you meet some of these criteria drop me a line. I’d
love to talk to you. Are you sold yet? Or do I have to
throw in a set of pots and pans too? Hahaha...
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 5 registered users online and 14 guests online. Click here to see who's online.