Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 9/22/2018 End of Summer Blowout Singles Party

View Profile
Ali Member Name: adivined Member ID: 005387
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married MARTINEZ, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35 (8-Feb-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



adivined is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am pretty much the coolest chick you will ever meet!!!! I
like going out and doing things and hate being at home by
myself wasting time. I love to travel, been many places, and
plan on traveling everywhere and anywhere I can. I am a huge
people person, love making new friends and am hell of cool
to kick it with. Right now, I work for a tax and business
consulting firm in Walnut Creek and eventually going to work
my up to a CFO. I work hard and play even harder! I love,
love, love, music. I listen to it from the time I get up
until I go to sleep.
 
Appearance
Well....I don't really know how to describe myself...I am
5'5",have long dark brown hair and am Italian. Yeah....not
really sure what else to say....lol...yes I do have a stupid
myspace and no you cannot know my friends name, lol
 

Looking for
Someone fun and outgoing. Has to be into sports and going
to the gym. I like guys who are full of energy and know how
to have fun. Ok, now I'm gonna lay it all out there and be
100 percent honest...I am tired of meeting losers so I'm
giving this a try. I would like to meet someone with a job
and a car. I need a person who is romantic and knows how to
treat a girl right, who will never let there be a dull
moment, and someone who gives a lot of attention but does
not smother me. Someone who enjoys the limelight because I
always find myself in it, and who will hang out with me
alone as well as with my friends, which I have a lot of and
they are the best! I like guys who ride motorcycles, dirt
bikes, snowboard/ski, play the guitar and sing or at least
will try :) I want a man, not a boy, someone who knows what
they want and won't let the perfect thing pass them by.
Honestly, I need someone who knows how to dress...not any
particular style but has to look nice and have nice shoes
too. Basically he has to care about his appearance and
absolutely cannot be camera shy. But most importantly...I
am looking for someone who likes me just as much as I like
them. I fall fast and I fall hard. I live a very fast paced
life and if the feelings are not reciprocated then I'm gone
just as quickly. I am not conceited or picky in any way, I
just know what I want and know what I am looking for in a
guy and a relationship. Ok this is getting too long......
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 34
Relationship:
Casual
Relationship
Friendship

There are 6 registered users online and 6 guests online. Click here to see who's online.