Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 1/29/2021 4 Valentine Speed Dating Parties!

View Profile
albert castellon Member Name: almoto1 Member ID: 005260
Hispanic / Latino, 49, Divorced SANTA ROSA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 49 (23-Apr-1971)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

almoto1 is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Who am I? I Hate these interview questions. I am a happy
single guy who does a lot of things in life but would like
to share those experiences with someone. We can have the
same interest or completly different interest, i think there
is a lot of fun getting to know someone along the way and
discover all of our quirks and dreams
Im thin but eat all the time, i love food. How am i thin
then well im not bulemic i just like to be active, mountain
biking and walking on my lunch hour. Nice park next door
where i work.

Looking for
I am hoping to find a relationship that will go beyond just
the surface and just maybe last forever? Is that too much?
Well i want forever, but forever doesn start until there is
some kind of connection and attraction so here i am looking
for a start
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 45

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.