Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Lou Member Name: lou3214u Member ID: 005252
Hispanic / Latino, 71, Divorced MARTINEZ, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 71 (20-July-1947)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Mexican
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



lou3214u is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an Honest and caring person with a good heart. I am
playful, sensual and very affectionate. I love the
outdoors, from the beach to the mountains. I enjoy summer
outdoor festivals and weekend getaways,especially to the
Pismo beach area. I like the night life and live music. I
like all music except rap. I love the Blues. I love to eat
so I like trying different restaurants but a home cooked
meal is still my favorite. Staying home cudleing by the
fireplace is also a wonderful way to spend an evening. I'm
sure I have left out other things that I like to do and I'm
always open to trying new ones.
 
Appearance
My photos answer this topic.
 

Looking for
Honesty and caring are a must. I would like some one who is
also Playful,Sensual and affectionate. Who likes some of the
same things that I do.
Gender: Female
Age From: 48
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 5 registered users online and 10 guests online. Click here to see who's online.