Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 7/20/2019 It's Raining Men! Singles Dance Party

View Profile
michael Member Name: heyqqqq Member ID: 005235
Asian, 37, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37 (13-Aug-1981)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

heyqqqq is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
hello. i just moved to san francisco from the midwest. i
enjoy just about anything outdoors and love to explore the
city. i especially like golf, soccer, biking, and
traveling. i grew up in minnesota and spent some time in
wisconsin and texas before coming to california. i'm really
laid back and love meeting new people; that's what life is
all about right?
ok so i'm probably on the shorter side compared to most
americans but i'm probably average for an asian male. i
generally dress pretty casual but can dress up for a night
out as well.

Looking for
being new here i'm really looking for friends.
relationships are funny because they can really go anywhere
so it's hard to say what you're looking for. all
relationships start out as friendships though so that's what
i'm looking for here.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 30
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.