Bay Area Singles
View Profile
Dreamy romantic Member Name: celticjewel Member ID: 005218
Caucasian / White, 56, Single - Never Married DAVIS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (7-June-1964)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Nature
Music - World
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



celticjewel is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm genuine, sweet, romantic and creative. I enjoy spending
time reading, (especially European medieval history), doing
yoga, shopping and listening to music. I always have the
desire to travel to Europe, and exotic, interesting places.
I love the beach, and I spent my childhood visiting Monerey
and Carmel many times each year. I like nature and wildlife,
taking pictures, and spending time with my wonderful son and
my friends.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'4" and slender with long, wavy blonde hair. My best
features are my hair and petite figure. My clothes are very
romantic and feminine. I like to look and feel pretty every
day, and tend to dress simply and elegantly.
 

Looking for
I would like to be in a commited relationship, possibly
leading to marriage, with a sincere, genuine, affectionate
man who treats me with love, kindness and respect. I would
like him to be honest with me. I prefer an artistic,
sensitive, intellectual personality. I would hope that he is
observant, and he cares about my feelings. I would like to
have a healthy, trusting relationship with him, where we
start out as friends. Our friendship may develop naturally
into a deeper friendship, and then marriage. If we simply
remain friends, then it was probably meant to be. I enjoy
having nice friends too, but I am on this website for
something more. We are attracted to each other, and we are
in love with each other. This is what I am looking for.
Gender: Male
Age From: 42
Age To: 54
Relationship:
Marriage

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.