Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Love 4 sale Member Name: dfirshein Member ID: 005210
Caucasian / White, 58, Single - Never Married FAIRFAX, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 58 (6-Feb-1960)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Minimal)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



dfirshein is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm seeking an intelligent, kind, attractive woman who wants
to share her heart with me and wants me to share mine with
her. So here's the scoop; I'm a good communicator, I'm
available and I'm awake. I have good friends. I'm fun to be
with. My friends who are women say I'm loving, responsible,
independent, honest, inspirational, spontaneous, playful,
hard-working, genuine, self-expressive, helpful, a good
listener, a gentleman, a mensch, kind, insightful, sweet and
funny (no kidding, they really say that). I would add that
I'm at times silly, intense and am always evolving. I'm
committed to making a difference with my life. I grew up in
Connecticut, moved to the Bay Area over 20 years ago to
finish college at U-C Berkeley, and now live in Fairfax in
Marin. I'm a successful investment banker and venture
capital person, with a focus on environmental and hi-tech
businesses. I'm good at what I do. For my own pleasure I eat
the best sushi money can buy, play the piano by ear,
jog/hike through the hills of Marin, and play basketball. I
like the outdoors. Things I like to do occasionally, but not
often enough include skiing, learning salsa and swing
dancing, river-rafting, taking acting lessons, snorkeling
and scuba-diving. Powerful spiritual experiences have
impacted my life. I have my own reverence for spirit. I'm
proud of my Jewish heritage but I'm not religious per say. I
have a big fat orange happy cat named Marvis. If you like
views, rustic and cozy, you will probably like my house. I'm
in good shape, handsome and young looking. I like all kinds
of music incl most rock&roll, jazz, blues, pop,
house-dance-funk, eclectic, etc., almost any kind of art,
plus esoteric books, business news and traveling. I like
night life and dancing on occasion. I like intimacy,
affection, romance, passion and treating a woman like a
lady. Full communication is especially important to me.
Above all I am looking for someone who I can be myself with
and who likes me the way I am and the way I'm not.
 
Appearance
My clothing style is casual, hip, funky and fun. My best
features are my blue eyes and my open and affectionate
nature.
 

Looking for
I'm seeking an intelligent, kind, attractive woman who wants
to share her heart with me and wants me to share mine with
her. I need someone with an open and expressive attitude
towards life who is up for the adventure of the momnent.
Integrity is important to me. Intimacy is important.
Trusting you are loved is important. Passion is important.
Ideally you live in Marin. I'm self-employed and fairly
free at present, so you must like traveling.
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 5 guests online. Click here to see who's online.