Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Fritz Akerlund Member Name: Fritz Member ID: 005181
Caucasian / White, 69, Divorced LOS ALTOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 69 (10-Nov-1949)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)



Fritz is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
What am I like? Actually, my friends say I'm funny and
uplifting to be around. I'm approachable and very easy
going. I look for humor in just about everything but will be
serious when appropriate. Honesty leads to trust leads to
real and true love.
 
Appearance
What's to say? I'm 5' 9" and suits almost fit off the rack.
Overall I'm pretty conservative but will occasionally
surprise. My best features are that I'm honest, super
nice and believe in keeping my word.
 

Looking for
Looking for rich 90 year old with heart problem who wants
marriage with no prenup to be my jogging partner. "Leave the
O2 tank behind Maude, only 5 more miles!" What I'm
really looking for is probably similar to most: I want
someone who will love me for me (not my things). Someone I
can trust and love back. Someone who is willing to
compromise. Someone who doesn't lie. Someone trustworthy.
Someone who will hold my hand while walking down the street
because they want to. Someone who is pleasant to be around
and non-violent. I want an equal, a peer. Someone I can
respect. I don't want a mother, maid or gold
digger. I believe in sharing, the good and the bad. For
example, home chores such as cooking, laundry and house
cleaning don't have to be assigned based on gender. Whether
we do things together, alternate every week or month or come
to another solution (maid service); as a peer neither is
"above doing the dirty work." "Life should NOT be a
journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely
in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in
broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly
proclaiming WOW, what a ride!"
Gender: Female
Age From: 39
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.