Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
Michael Member Name: M & M Member ID: 005169
Caucasian / White, 45, Divorced SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 45 (18-July-1973)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cooking
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'04" - (193 cm)



M & M is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am career,family,outgoing,animated man. I work during the
week but love to try new restaurants, see a concert, eat at
the warf, stay home and catch a little tube some nights. In
the winter I snowboard in Tahoe, play blackjack and visit
family. Summers, I try to make it to San Diego but have been
wanting someone to take me around the bay and sightsee. Give
me the reins and I'll take the leading on our new
adventures.
 
Appearance
I work out often (3 times a week). I'm 6feet4inches, 216
pounds. Irish, American Indian but you'd never tell. Some
friends say I resemble Gary Sinese with Curly hair...um
yeah. Brown hair, Blue Eyes, and built like Tony Hawk. (He's
a slender tall guy...haha). I consider myself a fair,
respectful, funny, Gen X'er who is chill but still likes to
go for it on the weekend. I dress in some major brands but
always were jeans which because I can. Fashionable nights
are always fun.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for the chance to meet a friend. A person to
share,laugh and play with but not in a creepy way. Lots of
things are important...health, family, financial security,
and happiness. I love Tahoe, San Diego, Phoenix and even
Washinton D.C. mostly because I lived their for a couple
years. I'm lookin for someone near North Beach in San
Francisco as it is my neighborhood. If you live somewhere
other than San Francisco...that's fine too. It is Bay Area
Friends, right? ; ) ps I have a tendency to over use the
..... in email.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.