Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Luba Member Name: MEandYOU Member ID: 005165
Caucasian / White, 67, Separated OAKLAND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 67 (14-May-1951)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: Polish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Russian (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Politics
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



MEandYOU is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello, it is hard to put your whole life and who you are
into few lines but I will do my best. I was born in a Jewish
family, grew up and was educated in Europe, was married 30
years to the same man so as you see, I am a one man
woman, loyal, honest, romantic, artistic, creative, gemtle
but at the same time passionate, outgoing and friendly, very
affectionate ,compassionate and love people. My friends mean
a lot to me but I also loke the solitude with my knitting, a
book and a classical CD. I love music, art, nature,
walking, healthy cooking, meditation, dancing, festivals of
all kinds, wine tasting, intimate dining, reading, concerts
and museums and quiet time at home. I see glass half full
and i am always an optimist. Try to listen to what people
have to say and compassion is my motto. I communicate well
and think that in a relationship both people should give
100% of themselves. I am accepting of mistakes (after all,
we are only human) and forgiving but not a pushover. I have
a small internet yarn business, love knitting, crochet and
designing. I am young at heart and think that people are
only as old as they feel.
 
Appearance
I think I look younger than my age, I am full figured but
working to be avarage to muscular, belong to the gym and
work out 2-3 times a week. I have dark hair and brown
eyes. people always told me that I am pretty.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a true gentleman, someone honest, well
mannered, intelligent, loving and loyal who looks below the
surface and sees more than outside, who can recognize big
heart and deep feelings, someone who is sensitive enough to
cry and not be ashamed of it. Someone outgoing and with
similar interests or at least willing to learn new things.
Gender: Male
Age From: 48
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.