Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 7/19/2020 Safest Way to Meet New Friends: Masked Face-to-Face Speed Dating Party

View Profile
laura suzanne snell Member Name: laurasuzanne Member ID: 005143
Caucasian / White, 52, Divorced CAMPBELL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 52 (29-May-1968)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

laurasuzanne is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am originally from San Jose, however, I have been living
in Las Vegas for the last 13 years. I was married 9 years
and recently divorced. While Las Vegas has a lot to offer,
I feel that Mr. Right awaits me in Northern California. I
visit family and friends often and will be relocating within
the year. I am a romantic at heart, however, I believe that
a solid friendship and shared sense of humor is the basis of
every good relationship. I am looking to get married again
to the right person. I enjoy going out and experiencing new
things,concerts, comedy, music,movies, dining out, yet
sometimes just doing nothing can be fun too if you are with
the right person.
I am average height and I would say my body is about
average, not too fat not too thin, I have nice legs and
womanly curves so I am told. I exercise regularly and watch
what I eat, however, I am not a fanatic by any means. My
hair is auburn and falls to my shoulders and is very thick.
The first thing you will notice about me is my eyes, they
are clearly my best feature. I do get a lot of compliments
on my smile, lips, cheekbones, hands, feet and last of voice. My style of dress varies between
sporty/casual and feminine/romatic depending on the

Looking for
Believe it or not, attraction for me starts with the mind
and heart and the chemistry I have with someone more than
looks. There has to be some physical attraction obviously,
however, I do not have one particular look I am set on. I
like a man who keeps himself in relatively good shape,
however, I do not like a man who is vain or obsessive that
way. I like a man who is intelligent, articulate and likes
to travel and explore new things. I am a Christian woman and
I am seeking a mate who shares similar beliefs. I am
looking for someone honest, with integrity and a sense of
humor. Someone who has learned from their mistakes and
grown from experience. Someone who will cherish me and let
me cherish them in return. I prefer that be be somewhat
health conscious, a light social drinker at most and a
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 49

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.