Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 10/26/2018 Santa Clara Singles Halloween Party

View Profile
4leafclover Member Name: classygypsy Member ID: 005084
Caucasian / White, 63, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 63 (29-May-1955)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Dance / Electronic
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Gardening
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



classygypsy is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'd best be described as eclectic from what I collect to the
activites I enjoy, the food I eat and the people in my life.
I live in the city but love the outdoors, hope to end up
living in the country some day maybe with a mernagerie of
animals. I enjoy browsing antique stores, flea markets just
finding items with character. My passion is travel &
exploring. I prefer wilderness travel best on horseback,
elephant or camel but a canoe or raft would suffice. Hope to
dog sled some day. Spend my days working with adolescents in
a residential setting. Everyday is a new experience! I'd say
I'm pretty easy going and go with the flow. I don't care for
drama in my personal life I get enough of it on the job. As
for the rest, I'll let you find out.
 
Appearance
I'm told I'm attractive and look younger than my years.I
have long auburn hair, hazel eyes. My body type I would
describe as medium, well proportioned. I work out a minimum
of twice a week. I enjoy long walks on the beach or a good
hike. My taste in dress is fashionable whether dressy or
causal. My best feature would be my eyes or hair.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone with a sense of adventure. Must love
the outdoors, be open minded, compassionate and have similar
interest. Sense of humor a must, playful a plus. Have to
enjoy cuddling, affection and a good kisser would be the
icing on the cake.
Gender: Male
Age From: 47
Age To: 58
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 2 guests online. Click here to see who's online.