Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Wednesday 4/17/2024 SPRING FEVER PARTY

View Profile
Tall and Balding Member Name: dcgriswold Member ID: 004953
Caucasian / White, 71, Divorced FREMONT, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 71 (3-Mar-1953)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Other
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Computers / Internet
Cycling
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Theatre / Ballet
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)



dcgriswold is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a 53 year old firefighter. I am 6'3" and weigh about
200lbs. I enjoy going to the theater and going to Giants
and Sharks games. I have a boat and like to go camping
several times a year to Clear Lake...long weekends. I have
a Tahoe Time Share and recently got back into skiing with my
two sons. I was born in SF, raised in San Bruno and now
live in Fremont with my two boys. I am an honest down to
earth person.
 
Appearance
I am 6'3" and weigh about 200lbs...tall and slender. My
hair is brown...a little grey coming in on the sides. It is
receeding in the front and is thinning on the top. I work
out 3 or 4 times a week, either at the gym or the firehouse.
I do some light weights and walking/jogging on the
treadmill. People say I look younger than I actually am. I
like to wear jeans and tshirts but dress up when
appropriate. I am not much of a dancer but do try.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a woman to share some of the things I like
and also one who will give me some alone time. I want a
woman who takes care of herself and wants to be with me. I
want a woman who is not prudish, who likes open displays of
affection and who would enjoy exploring our sexual wants and
desires in an open healthy manner.
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 53
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.