Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 3/4/2018 Sunday Afternoon Delight - Singles Party

View Profile
Jessica Member Name: NorCalBlondy Member ID: 004937
Caucasian / White, 45, Divorced PALO ALTO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 45 (19-Sep-1972)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



NorCalBlondy is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hello ! I was born & raised on the Central CA Coast, near
Pismo Beach & moved up here about 5 years ago. I work in
health care, have a great job, a good career doing work that
I love. I enjoy the great outdoors, I'm into motorcycles,
auto racing, camping & hiking. I enjoy movies but don't
watch much tv. I love to bake & get told often that I'm a
good cook.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'7" tall, with straight, shoulder length blonde hair,
blue/green eyes & I get told I have a killer smile, LOL. I'm
a tad better than h/w proportionate, I like to cook, I like
to eat but I also like to stay HEALTHY & feeling good so
although I'm far from being a gym rat, I do exercise & stay
in shape. My clothing/dress style is pretty casual but I do
like to dress up from time to time & have some really pretty
dresses to show off my long legs in.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a man with good solid morales & core values
similar to my own. A guy who knows not only KNOWS right from
wrong, but really DOES it on a daily basis. That is 1st &
formost. I'm not looking for "perfect", just a true "good
guy", honest moralistic, alturistic, etc. I also want you
to be FUN! I love to laugh, cuddle, tickel & be tickeled.
Gender: Male
Age From: 26
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 6 registered users online and 5 guests online. Click here to see who's online.