Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 8/24/2019 The Summer Ball at The Fairmont - Largest San Francisco Singles Party!

View Profile
allen Member Name: alfonso Member ID: 004791
Caucasian / White, 62, Single - Never Married VALLEJO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 62 (17-Jan-1957)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Cycling
Dancing
Golf
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



alfonso is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up in san francisco. I like to play tennis and golf.
I also like to go for motorcycle rides. I have a disc jockey
buisness, so I love music of all kinds. I also like to
travel to other countries. I am 49 years young, and think I
am old enough to have a couple of kids.
 
Appearance
I am of average looks. I am 5' 6" tall. For the most part I
dress casual. I weigh in at about 165 lbs.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a woman that has some of the same interests
as I. Also I would like this person to be thinking about
having a family. I love living in the S. F. bay area. I am
also looking for a woman that takes good care of herself. If
this person has a good job would be a plus for both of us.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.