Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Ernie Member Name: Syngulldad Member ID: 004670
Hispanic / Latino, 59, Divorced MOUNTAIN VIEW, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 59 (12-Nov-1959)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken and Written)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)



Syngulldad is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a hispanic single dad looking for friendship. I'm also
open to getting into a regular relationship. I am
adventurious and willing to try new things. I'm hoping to
find someone to build a strong connection with.
 
Appearance
I keep myself clean-cut, short hair style and dress for the
occasion. I'm very open minded and a wonderful listener. I
also enjoy talking about any subject.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a person that I grow with and we can share
new experiences. I like to explore new areas and seek out
those "hidden jems" that are all around us.
Gender: Female
Age From: 33
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.