Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
terri Member Name: terri425 Member ID: 004408
Caucasian / White, 54, Single - Never Married WINDSOR, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 54 (11-Aug-1965)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Other
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Latin
Politics
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)



terri425 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I just returned from New York City after working on a film.
It was something I always wanted to do, and when I got the
opportunity, I took it. I guess I've always been a bit of a
risk taker especially when it comes to careers, learning and
growing. I am a former TV news reporter and in my 30's went
back and got a master's degree in psychology. Besides work,
I also like to run, bike, hike and generally be out in
nature. I think it's good for the sole. I have a strong
social conscience and enjoy deep conversations about
politics, psychology, spirituality, relationships...etc.
 
Appearance
Well, I'm just about 5'3", weigh 110, and my hair is blonde
and medium length. Most people would say I'm cute, have
pretty eyes that are expressive. I would say I don't really
have a clothing style, mostly casual, but I do like to wear
little dresses that make me feel "girly."
 

Looking for
I am seeking a long term relationship, not a date. I would
like someone who stimulates me mentally and emotionally,
someone who has a social conscience and isn't just concered
about making money. I would prefer he live in the north bay
or San Francisco.
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 52
Relationship:
Marriage

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.