Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Jonathan Member Name: BluePopsicles Member ID: 004398
Caucasian / White, 39, Divorced SAN MATEO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 39 (1-May-1979)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Minimal)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



BluePopsicles is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Well I'm a decent guy that just moved to the Bay Area, and
looking for someone to share some time with. I've lived all
over the place over the last couple years, but now hoping to
stop moving around. I was born in San Francisco and moved
to Montana when I was a kid. Since then, I've lived in
Utah, Missouri, Russia(6 months), and most recently
Florida. Over the years, I've found that I most enjoy doing
outdoors stuff like snowmobiling, boating, camping and
hiking. There really are too many to things to list. I
also enjoy spending time at home either relaxing or fixing
stuff. Sorta the Tim Taylor in reality, I guess. In the
past, I've kept myself a little too busy to enjoy some of
those things. Work tends to move in on the fun time. I've
been in the Army Reserves for about 6 years, and now
persuing a career in firefighting. Hard raquet to get into,
but worth it. Before moving here, I was a volunteer
firefighter for about 6 years. OK, that's enough! I feel
weird talking about myself like this. Besides, I want to
leave some info out for future conversations.
 
Appearance
This should be pretty quick. I'm not a beached whale, and
I'm not one of those studs you see on Baywatch either. I'm
in the Army Reserves, so I need to keep myself at least
looking good in clothing. =) I've got a look different from
many others, so that turns me into my own person.
OK...low-down...I'm not ugly. I actually think I'm a
handsom guy and pretty good looking when I'm trying to be.
There, I said it. Now I sound like I'm walking on gold
bricks. I feel so dirty. =P
 

Looking for
Now, this section could turn into a novel! I'm looking for
a woman that will compliment me as I will compliment her.
I'm not looking for a super model, but I should find her
attractive. I'm not overly picky, but my companion would
have to have a good sense of humor, be kind and caring. She
must be patient, honest and loyal. If I keep going, I'm
going to start sounding like the kids in Mary Poppins.
Overall, I guess she needs to be a decent human being. I
know it's hard to find these days, but decent people are
still out there. I know they are. I've seen
them...standing between the aliens and Elvis.
Gender: Female
Age From: 22
Age To: 32
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 4 registered users online and 3 guests online. Click here to see who's online.