Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/27/2019 Lady in Red Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Teresa Member Name: kennedy Member ID: 004360
I'll tell you later, 48, Single - Never Married MILL VALLEY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 48 (9-Mar-1971)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Shopping
Nature
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



kennedy is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi.....I grew up here in Marin and lived in Southern Ca. for
12 years before returning back here 4 years ago. In my free
time I enjoy spending time with family and friends,
traveling, the gym, and hiking and kayaking. I'm a very
easygoing, fun, active person who is looking for the same.
 
Appearance
Well since I work in retail my style is modern and fun. I'm
5'10 and weigh 135 with long dark hair and eyes. It is hard
to say what my best feature is, but I do get many
compliments on my smile.
 

Looking for
What I am looking for is companionship and a friend and
partner that I can share life with. I would like someone
who's family and close friends are important to them and
someone who has a sense of humor and doesn't take things too
seriously in life. Good morals and values and religous or
spiritual beliefs would be a great match for me as well.
Gender: Male
Age From: 31
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.