Bay Area Singles
View Profile
steven Member Name: sdvento Member ID: 004309
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38 (24-May-1982)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)



sdvento is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a friendly person, who like to get out and have a good
time when possible. I like to watch baseball and hockey
games when I can. But missing one or two is not that big of
a deal. I like to spend time with friends and family. I have
a few friends that’s I have know my hole life that I spend
a lot of time with on my days off. I work full time in
retail so that means that my days all ways changes from week
to week. I am born and raised in San Jose, CA. I love my
city but I don’t mind going up to SF or a day or two to
just walk around and take some pictures.
 
Appearance
My best feature I would have to say would be my eyes and
check lines. I am slender but I do work out every other day.
I like to do a lot in my life. I have tattoos, about four of
them. They don’t show. Don’t have any piercing anymore.
My hair is now short , it used to be long but everyone since
to like short so I will keep that way for some time. My
dress when I am not working is jeans and a t-shirt. But I
can dress up cause I do so every day for work.
 

Looking for
Seeking someone who would enjoy a night out on the town or
just a quite night at home.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 26
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.