Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Thursday 3/21/2019 Spring Mixer for Singles

View Profile
Richard Member Name: smartlight9 Member ID: 004248
Caucasian / White, 72, Divorced NAPA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 72 (17-Mar-1947)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Nature
Politics
Theatre / Ballet
Volleyball / Basketball
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Body Builder / Muscular
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



smartlight9 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
My numbers are: 59, 6’0’’, and 175. I am nice
looking, intelligent (and educated) professional, secure,
happy, witty, a flirt (when properly inspired), worldly,
honest about all my warts and generally very easy to be
around. I live in Napa and work all over Solano County. I've
been an actor, a fashion model, a chemist, and a
poet-in-the-schools. I hit the gym hard 4 times a week. My
heart is my best gift and I trust it. I have a sense of the
way things are done. I work with disabled people, helping
them find and keep employment. ??People tell me my poetry
and novels are quirky, emotionally deep and comic. I'm also
known as a great speller, but commas frustrate me. Billie
Holiday, Duke Ellington, and John Coltrane move me. e.e.
cummings and William Stafford delight me. So does Mick
LaSalle. I collect antique woodworking hand tools.?? I
time-share my 13-year old son and have two grown, incredibly
successful children out in the world (South Africa and New
York City).
 
Appearance
My numbers are: 59, 6'0", and 175. I am very fit. I work
out in the gym 4 mornings a week. My hair is only in recent
years shortened. Had pony tail for 30 years and miss it.
Have I sold out? I dress business casual for work.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a relationship with a woman who is smart and
pretty, a woman who has depth and bravery and can navigate
in the deep end, a woman who knows her own heart and mind
and can express herself. I don’t think well of women who
start an email conversation, then decide to move on without
a goodbye (I have manners. I would never do that.). I
don’t do well with women whose vocabulary is out of the
Dictionary of New Age Spirituality Code Words. Otherwise,
I'm looking for the ineffable, but I know the ineffable when
I see it.
Gender: Female
Age From: 40
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Marriage

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.