Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/20/2019 Singles Wine Tasting Party

View Profile
Tracy Member Name: tldedore Member ID: 004238
Caucasian / White, 55, Divorced LOS GATOS, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 55 (11-Feb-1964)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Cycling
Cooking
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



tldedore is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
High-energy, active, successful young professional with a
love of nature and animals. I enjoy cycling, hiking,
softball, kickboxing, etc. as well as travelling, cooking
and quality time with friends and family. I am very
independent, hard-working, and disciplined but like to enjoy
life and have fun too! I grew up in Colorado but have lived
in the Bay Area for 20 years. I work for a high-tech company
doing worldwide program management and solution development.
I own my own home in the Bay Area and a rental in Colorado.
 
Appearance
I am 5'6", blonde/light brown highlighted hair approximately
shoulder length, green eyes. I am average build but very
athletic/fit and evely proportioned. My best features are my
smile, my eyes and my energy! I am a conservative/casual
dresser who likes to be comfortable but not look sloppy.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a companion who enjoys being active and
especially the outdoors. One who is a good communicator, a
supportive friend, honest and has strong integrity. Someone
who has a stable job, is responsible, disciplined, organized
and can manage their lives and their finances. Someone who
is serious but knows how to have fun and enjoys both being
at home and going out, alone or with friends.
Gender: Male
Age From: 40
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.