Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/20/2019 Singles Wine Tasting Party

View Profile
Stephen Member Name: StephenDaly Member ID: 004208
Caucasian / White, 64, Divorced MORGAN HILL, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 64 (1-Mar-1955)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Politics
Religion
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



StephenDaly is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I consider myself to be a curious, open-minded,
critical-thinking person. My educational background was in
music, but I’ve spent my career in technology. My life
tends to be split between time with my two boys and time
with friends. I have at various times composed music and
written poetry. Musically, I'm not very involved anymore but
in recent years spent some time work on some Tom Waits
material. I'm also handy in the kitchen.Some favorite
things: small groups of friends at home, on the town, or at
a park on a warm summer evening, long bike rides on the
weekend, dinner with friends, wine, intimate talk. I Listen
to music, watch movies, go wine tasting, weekend trips to
nearby destinations. I’m interested in studying how
people perceive, communicate and respond to their experience
and how this relates to happiness as well as to personal and
social problems. I enjoy thoughtful discussion and engage
strongly with people of a creative and open-minded
orientation. I’m a casual person, down to earth and
non-pretentious (though I could be accused of snobbery when
refusing to drink wine from a plastic cup). I value being in
a good relationship and make time for it. I believe a
relationship stays vital when each partner remains
completely vulnerable with each other through open and
honest communication. I want a partner who shares a similar
awareness and has the emotional courage to live like that.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'7, 160lbs. Dress casual.
 

Looking for
I’m looking for a partner, a friend, a companion, a lover:
someone with whom I can share life’s joys, trials and
trivialities; a woman that relates warmly and wants an
affectionate partner. She shares a similar interest in
solving the world’s problems (at least on paper). She is
flexible. Last but not least, she is an ardent and sweet
lover.
Gender: Female
Age From: 42
Age To: 53
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.