Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 12/13/2019 Marin Singles Holiday Party

View Profile
Michael Member Name: SonomaMan707 Member ID: 004187
Caucasian / White, 69, Divorced FORESTVILLE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 69 (9-July-1950)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Computers / Internet
Cycling
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: White / Gray
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)



SonomaMan707 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
About me and what I'm looking for Vintage Seinfeld is on
the TV and my 16 year old son wants to go to the gym with
me, so I've got to make this quick. In the morning I'm off
to pick up my 10 year old daughter who is up in Oregon
spending a few days with her grand parents and cousins. This
is my week to have her so I'm getting ready to take her
camping and horseback riding. Although I coach her in
softball, I'll just be a spectator at her soccer games. We
will also go to SF for a Giants game and hope that they can
beat LA! This is what I like to do, travel and spend time
with my kids. I have my own life where I do my own thing,
but I am so grateful that my 16 year old still wants to work
out and spend time with me that I make it a priority. And
taking my daughter to the bike trail and running with her
thrills me. I enjoy all homebody things ALOT... but I also
love to travel and have been camping on the Oregon coast,
Yellowstone National Park and been to Jackson, Wyoming and
Reno too. Hawaii is about my favorite vacation spot next to
the Yucatan. Italy is my favorite place to visit. I want to
go to Denmark, Russia, Austria, Hungary, Thailand, Australia
and New Zeland among other places.
 
Appearance
I am athletic and fit. My brown hair is greying and worn
short. I have some spikey cow licks that stand up afer I
run, swim or ride my bike. I am most comfortable in shorts
but as a Realtor I wear my long pants and nice shoes often.
I prefer Hawaiin shirts to button down.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone to share time and activities with.
Being comfortable is the most important quality that I look
for. Companionship, partnership and shared interests,
beliefs and values are important. I'm recently divorced
from a 17 year relationship and all this online stuff is
Very new to me. It has been a long time since I've dated,
and I've grown and changed alot since my last "date."
Gender: Female
Age From: 27
Age To: 52
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.