Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/30/2020 InterRacial/InterEthnic Speed Dating Online Party

View Profile
hstylist99 Member Name: hstylist99 Member ID: 004096
I'll tell you later, 39, Single - Never Married CUPERTINO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 39 (22-Feb-1981)
Race: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

hstylist99 is offline
2 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Im so tired of the bar seen and clubs..Im just looking for
some one who wants the same things i do.I belive in being
with one person only i think a lot of people are in a play
everyone mode and im not like that i just want one person
who likes to have a good laugh spend time together, family
is very important but also likes to go and do things like
weekend trips .long drives things like that.
well lets see i do hair so im ever changing lol..i think my
eyes are one of my best clothing style is kinda
rockabilly/pin-up classic/modern if that helps?

Looking for
like i said before i just want some one who is willing to be
them self and that seens to be hard to find. i just havent
found any one who can keep up with me. if your looking for
some one to just sit and watch t,v everyday thats NOT me
some times ya. everday no. well lets see if you can keep up.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 32
Activity Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.