Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
Single, able and available Member Name: jimmie02 Member ID: 003965
Asian, 50, Single - Never Married HERCULES, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 50 (3-Jan-1969)
Race: Asian
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Filipino
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Tagalog (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)



jimmie02 is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
My name is Jimmie. I live in Hercules and work in Palo Alto
with Switch and Data as a Fiber Optic Technician. I'm smart,
fun loving kinda person. I just got back in the yey area
from Anchorage, Alaska after spending 7 years. I hope to
meet some cool peeps to hang out and have fun with. There's
so much more to say and know about me...so if your inerested
in getting to know me, all you have to do is ask. Thanks for
taking your time to read my profile. Hope to hear from you
soon.
 
Appearance
I have short black hair. Muscular body although it's been
awhile since I've gone to the gym. I'm into Ecko Unlimited
casual kick back comfortable gear.
 

Looking for
To me, love represents excitement and never-ending pleasure.
I want a partner who can join me on a roller coaster of
sensual delights as both of us enjoy the bounty that life
has to offer. I’m very up front with my feelings and
looking for someone who has no problem opening up to me. So
if you think you can handle this...Hit me up!!!!!!
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.