Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 8/13/2021 Lady in Red Singles Dance Party!

View Profile
Becca Member Name: riffrandell Member ID: 003892
Caucasian / White, 36, Single - Never Married EL CERRITO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36 (19-Jan-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Music - Rock
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Gardening
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Petite
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



riffrandell is offline
3 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am pretty much a hippie-punk rocker chick, I love music.
If there was any girl to ever actually be Riff Randall,
thats me! I'm pretty weird, and usually with me first
impressions are decieving. No one understands me. I may seem
like I talk alot on here, but trust me, I don't. I just
don't make a lot of sense! I seem to have the personality
type of either you like me or you hate me, theres no in
between. I've once been described as "pouty, dark,
melancholy type" which is probably the best description ever
of me. A lot of people call me "an old soul" or a "kindered
spirit." my myspace: myspace.com/savedbirock
 
Appearance
Hmmm...well. I like the way I look. I can truthfully say
that I wouldn't want to be anyone else. I do love myself,
but I'm still humble and bashful about compliments. My best
feature is probably my skin. It's really soft and even. I
almost never have a break out, and it's nice a pale. My lips
are nice a full, not in the same way as Aneglia Jolie, but
guys always say they like them. Clothing wize I wear a lot
of black, lots of band shirts, converse, pins, scarfs,
vintage/punk stuff. Music is my life.
 

Looking for
First of all I want someone with a good heart, hopefully a
heart of gold. I work with animals so you have to like
animals. If your allergic being with me will be hell. I want
a guy who isn't too shy or too outgoing. Someone who is
romantic but wont smother me. A genuine sweet honest person.
Someone who will visit me at work and take me to lunch,
watch movies with me (thats really what I love to do) listen
to classic rock and stare at the ceiling. I'd like it if
you live in Berkeley or hopefully the east bay because I
don't have a car (I use public transportation). Interest
wise, we both have to love animals, rock and roll, movies,
those are the big things in my life. I don't want to meet
someone who does a lot of drugs, a little pot is ok, but I
really dislike people who make that their life. I really
don't like drama, I'd like to have a simple but passionate
relationship with some really great guy. Values and
morals, I prefer you be athiest or agnostic. I say this
because I am, and we'd more than likely but heads otherwise.
I'm not out to change people and I refuse to let you change
me. Like I said though, someone with a god heart. Someone
who works hard or does volunteer work: cares about other
people besides themselves. Someone who doesn't party hard, a
homebody, I'm not looking for a bad boy, but not an angel
either!
Gender: Male
Age From: 20
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.