Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/22/2018 The Jingle Ball Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Boriana Member Name: Bonny123 Member ID: 003660
Caucasian / White, 44, Divorced MILL VALLEY, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44 (18-Feb-1974)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
Bulgarian (Minimal)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Latin
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)



Bonny123 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Just like you, who I am is far too complex to be summarized
in a paragraph or two in such a way that an accurate picture
can be presented....so, I will stick to the feedback I've
gotten on how others experience me in relationship to them.
Temperament-wise, I border on quiet and outgoing. Usually I
balance out the social style ofthe person I am with. If I'm
with somone talkative, I'll be the listener. If I'm with
someone quiet, I keep the energy flowing. It think it could
be said of me that I "think too much." All the analysis and
reading I do has gotten me to realize that actually, there
is very little we know and most of what we think we know is
stuff we believe. For this reason, my judgments and
opinions are always open to change and I am inquisitive,
very openminded, and an avid learner. While this is a bit
crazymaking to myself at times, the upside for others is
that they can talk to me about anything, easily. There are
no off-subjects for me, and I make no moral distinction
between the sacred and the irreverent. This leads me to
another point - I'm strongly spiritually oriented. I am not
religious however and generally veer away from any
"group-think". Ask me about this later. I am affectionate
in both a nurturing and sensuous way, but I'm also
discriminate in whom I share physical space with. For fun,
I like to go out and explore the outdoors; I enjoy
nightlife, especially if it includes live music. I also
require some time to myself, which I usually get in there
when I get a cup of coffee, sit in the downtown square, and
watch the toddlers and dogs just thoroughly enjoying
themselves. I do some form of exercise almost daily and a
healthy and attractive physique are important to me. I feel
it is only fair if I offer what I seek. I have a
10-year-old son who is amazing. His dad has him on
weekends. As far as my upbringing, it's a bit of an
adventure, but for now I'll just say that I was born in
Bulgaria and came to the States as a teenager. I can tell
you more later.
 
Appearance
My height is 5'6, I work out daily, and the feedback from
men, who always tell me how visual men are, is in general of
a very complimentary nature. I look Eastern European (light
skin, Brown eyes, brown hair), and I'm told that one of my
best physical traits are my eyes, which I'm told are big and
"innocent."....I don't know, I feel sheepish writing like
this, so you can just be the judge for yourself.
 

Looking for
In a relationship, I am seeking (of course) attraction -
physical, mental, spiritual, and a soul and heart
connection. I am looking for a pretty aware, pretty
conscious person and shares my belief that we will not
"complete" each other but will ehance each other and help
each other grow. I'm looking for someone who has the
characteristics of what people think of when they hear the
word "best friend." Then there are the not so easy to
detect traits - emotional availability, comfort with
sexuality, there has to be a shared understanding of the
meaning of commitment, etc., etc. I am attracted to very
intelligent men who are independent thinkers and doers. I
am also looking for someone who is compassionate and has a
very big heart. Physical appearance is pretty important to
me. I am turned on by an athletic body and a nice bum, nice
hands, cleanliness, and an attractive face. Contrary to
many men's beliefs, most women, including myself, don't care
if you have a receding hairline. I am also turned on by
attitude (you know what you believe in and act on it...not
to be confused with arrogance or narcissism). I'm really
not up for the long distance thing due to the fact that I
have a son, so it would be important to me that you're
within 25-50 miles within my geographic location.
Gender: Male
Age From: 34
Age To: 44
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance

There are 5 registered users online and 7 guests online. Click here to see who's online.