Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 5/27/2018 Memorial Day Summer Kickoff Party

View Profile
KD Member Name: Karingle Member ID: 003601
Caucasian / White, 56, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 56 (31-Apr-1962)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Grey
Hair Color: Black
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



Karingle is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a gentle natured woman with a witty sense of humor and
love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy spending
quality time with a person who listens and converses with
ease. I enjoy good food, good company, great music to dance
to, going to movies, good books and supporting the
performing arts. I am originally from Southern California,
but love living in the Bay area.
 
Appearance
I am a petite woman, but am very physically fit and take
care of my body, physically and mentally since I feel both
go hand in hand. I smile with ease, which is probably my
best feature, which helps because I like to find the humor
in life when things aren't going well. I certainly love to
dress to impress, but feel comfortable from jeans to an
evening gown depending upon the situation.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a really great guy who will respect me, and
who has respect for himself and for his family. I prefer a
man who keeps himself together, mentally and physically, and
who knows himself pretty well without any pretense. I
admire a man who treats a woman with tenderness and care,
and would love to share and exchange ideas with someone who
values my opinions as much as theirs. I am attracted to
someone who knows what they want, and most importantly
doesn't play games or lie, and is honest to himself and to
me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 3 guests online. Click here to see who's online.