Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 5/25/2019 Black & White Singles Party & Dance

View Profile
Bruce Berg Member Name: TrueGent1957 Member ID: 003545
Caucasian / White, 61, Divorced NAPA, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 61 (30-June-1957)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)



TrueGent1957 is offline
4 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Here goes: I am a 48 year old white male, divorced now for 2
years. That being said, here are some things about me that
you might want to know: I have lived in the Napa area for 43
of my 48 years. I love it here and really wouldn't want to
live anywhere else (although it is quite expensive here!). I
retired from the U.S. Army in 1997 after close to 23 years
of service. I am currently employed in the Public Safety
field in the Records Division of the local Sheriff's
Department. I like all kinds of music, everything from
classical to military to classic rock (most anything except
punk, country, rap, & hip hop). Reading is a passion for me.
I read books, magazines, newspapers, you name it, my nose is
in it. I enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, camping,
target shooting and good old fashioned male bonding! I am an
armchair athlete and enjoy watching baseball and football. I
exercise regularly and do belong to a local gym, although no
one would mistake me for a hard body! Physically I am 6 feet
tall, average build, with short brown hair and brown eyes,
and a mustache/goatee combination. I really couldn't say
what my ideal woman is, but I guess I am just looking for
someone to accept me for what I am. I know that I would like
to wine and dine my ideal lady, maybe take in a show down in
San Francisco, and I do like to dance, almost forgot that
year of ballroom dancing lessons that I took years ago, and
for the past few months my newest passion is singing Karaoke
at a local club. Karaoke is something that I never dreamed I
would get into as much as I have, and I have found it to be
so much fun, as it lets the "showoff" in me come out...LOL!
OK, now for the negative: If I send you a message, please,
please have the courtesy to respond, even if it is to say
you aren't interested. I try to make a point to respond to
every e-mail I get, I think it is just common courtesy.
Finally, trust and honesty are HUGE with me. I am not here
to play silly high school games!!
 
Appearance
I am 6 feet tall...lately I have been wearing my hair very
short. I also have a mustache/goatee combination. I dress
fairly conservatively and I would have to say my best
features are my eyes.
 

Looking for
Hmmmm my match...well, she is out there someplace. I just
want someone loving, someone that accepts me for who I am. I
just hope to find someone that "clicks." I will know her
after the first couple of times that we talk...and she will
know also!
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.