Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/24/2021 Singles Wine Tasting Party - San Francisco East Bay

View Profile
Loves To Travel Member Name: Loves To Travel Member ID: 003352
Caucasian / White, 69, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 69 (25-May-1951)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



Loves To Travel is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up in Tennesse but I've lived in CA. for a long time.
You might detect an ocassional accent. I love to travel.
There is something exciting about going to a place you've
never been before or returning to a place you can't get
enough of. I enjoy a wide range of things from sporting
events to outdoor activities. I also like music and enjoy
going to concerts (alternative, jazz, country).
 
Appearance
I am 5'4". I have brown hair & green eyes. My body is
proportionate to my heigth. I jog and work out with weights
so, I do enjoy staying fit. For my clothing style, it
depends on my mood. I can be casual, modern, or
conservative.
 

Looking for
I don't think you can describe your ideal mate. It has a lot
to do with personality & chemistry. It's nice to have that
person you enjoy spending time with and can have fun doing
just about anything. Some qualities that are attractive to
me are being neat, prompt, & organized.
Gender: Male
Age From: 46
Age To: 54
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.