Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 12/17/2017 Holiday Wine Tasting - Singles Party

View Profile
Brandy Belenky Member Name: Infraredskies Member ID: 003255
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married SAN FRANCISCO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (30-Sep-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Ice / Snow Sports
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



Infraredskies is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I grew up on the east coast (nj) moved out here 7 months ago
shortly after graduating from Syracuse University. I'm
passionate about making jewelry, cooking, music, and having
fun. I currently have 3 jobs...I work for an interior
designer, am a math sat tutor, and work at best buy in the
geek squad....and no I don't drive one of the vw's
around...sorry
 
Appearance
I have short layered blonde hair, freckles, amazingly awsome
blue eyes that have gold rings in them, and sometimes look
green or grey depending on the day/what I'm wearing. I'm a
punk/ska/emo/indie kid at heart...plugs, tongue ring and
all...I used to have my lip pierced but I let it close (had
to prepare for the real world)
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone to go out with, have a good time.
While I am looking for a relationship, I'm really out to
have fun, and just enjoy myself and explore the city, if
more comes of it great, if not it's not the end of the
world. I'm really super independant and spontaneous...I
like someone I go out with to be the same. Side-burns,
faux-hawks, dimples and blue eyes are big turn on's for
me...but I tend to also like guys who have none of the
above. So, If you like going to shows, bowling, bars,
playing pool, poker, staying in for a movie, or can come up
with other fun creative things to do, I'm your girl
Gender: Male
Age From: 20
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 5 registered users online and 3 guests online. Click here to see who's online.