Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Sunday 7/19/2020 Safest Way to Meet New Friends: Masked Face-to-Face Speed Dating Party

View Profile
Searching....... Member Name: jenmul10 Member ID: 003184
Caucasian / White, 50, Divorced SAN JOSE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 50 (1-Oct-1969)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

jenmul10 is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am an active female. I love to spend my time doing a
variety of activities including sports, dancing, theater,
museums, movies and enjoying the outdoors. I am in sales
and marketing and I also teach ballet. I can also be found
cheering our team on at the local high school sports. I
have two teenage boys that are very independant which has
freed up much of my time. I am looking to fill my time
enjoying activities with that special person. This is just
an overview...I am new to this site and want to just see how
it is. I would be much happier to elaborate on myself
through e-mail or in person.
I am a blue-eyed blonde and reach 5'8 without heels..which I
do enjoy..I have been told that my best features are my eyes
and well...behind me. I am very business Ann Taylor by day
and more relaxed..cute night.

Looking for
I have been divorced for over a decade and I am really ready
to find...but not rush..that special someone to share my
life with. He should be a real man with honesty and
integrity and know how to love and appreciate a woman. Of
course...he has to be fun, spontaneous, passionate and
romantic as well. I am a fun girl and he will enjoy me but
I also know how to relax and curl up on the couch with a
good movie or football game with my guy.
Gender: Male
Age From: 34
Age To: 45

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.