Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/19/2019 No Rejection Dance Party

View Profile
angela Member Name: sweetcheeks Member ID: 000739
Hispanic / Latino, 34, Single - Never Married HAYWARD, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (9-Aug-1985)
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: California / Fusion
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Shopping
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Country
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)



sweetcheeks is offline
7 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
Hi! my name is angela. I am a very fun loving,bubbly,easy
going girl.I make the best out of any situation. I am a
people person and i get along with just about everyone. I
also have a great sense of humor; i love joking around and
being sarcastic.Also, i am a very sweet person, i would
rather forgive a person than to hold a grudge. ( it takes
too much energy) I really like to get to know new people by
just talking to them and listening to what they have to say.
As for my hobbies, i LOVE sports! I have played softball
most of my life, but as far as watching goes... i absoultely
LOVE watching football. I even go to see a couple of my
team's games. If you are wondering who my team of choice is
well it is only the best team in the bay..... the bay area
OAKLAND RAAAAIIIDDERS! (sorry got a little carried away) Oh
and just let you guys know out there...i DO know my
football, i dont just like the colors or the guys in the
uniforms. (hehehe) Anyways, i also like watching the Oakland
A's or Seattle Mariners. Besides sports, i love to sing,
listen to all kinds of music, go to clubs and dance, go to
parties, watch movies, spend time with my family, and
sumtimes just lounge around at the house. I almost forgot...
i am a student at Cal State Hayward I used to live in
hayward but for now i live in san jose.
 
Appearance
I am 5'3, i have almond shape light brown eyes, light brown
hair to the middle of my back with layers and blonde streaks
in it, medium golden brown complection,full lips, a dimple
in my left cheek, and i have an athletuic build.When i say
athletic build i mean thick but not a bad thick i am mostly
toned... i have no round tummy..it is flat but just not as
firm as i would like it. Oh yeah, i just got my belly button
pierced. When it comes to the complements i have recieved i
have received complements on my eyes,legs,chest and butt the
most .As for my style.. i have many different styles..i have
a casual shirt and jeans,sporty look, dressy look, sexy
look, and an east coast look. When i say east coast i
mean...i wear those little 40's hats that look cute with
what i wear. =)
 

Looking for
Basically this is my dream guy :someone who has a GREAT
sense of humor, who can carry a conversation, who is
HONEST,who is open, who is sweet,outgoing,kind,who likes
sports. Someone who has their own opinions and is not afraid
to share them. (in a non pushy or mean kind of way)Basically
i want someone who can be a friend but also a companion. As
of a relationship type, i am not really SEARCHING for
someone to be ready to be in a committed relationship, but
if one comes along... hey so be it. However, i do like to
get to know people so all i can say i am actually asking
for is a friend who likes to have fun.. and let things
happen... if a relationship forms from there then who am i
to stop it. As for looks i am not really specific, there
just has to be some kind of attraction.. at least a little
bit. This are some things that attract me : nice eyes, nice
build,(doesnt have to be a six pack just not too skinny and
not too thick)short hair,taller than me,nice lips, ( this is
a plus because love lips). I just like someone who i know at
least has a little pride in themself by wearing some cologne
or a nice style of dress. When i say nice style i dont have
only one style i like... i like a lot.. i like
skater,dressy,casual -jeans and t-shirt or jeans and a
button plaid shirt,or sporty. If you have at least a COUPLE
of these things then it is fine, i am not asking for someone
to have all because i doubt their is anyone who has all the
things i like.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.