Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Friday 12/13/2019 Marin Singles Holiday Party

View Profile
Hi Member Name: gaj228 Member ID: 003168
Caucasian / White, 58, Single - Never Married MOUNTAIN VIEW, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 58 (28-Feb-1961)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Cycling
Food and Wine
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Religion
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)



gaj228 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm cute, fun, sweet, loyal, inquisitive, ethical,
sensitive, very honest and once I trust someone I trust them
to a fault. I've been told my whole life that I'm too nice
(never really sure how to take that one). My smile is my
best feature. I surround myself with the people that mean
the most to me - my family and friends and, of course, my
dog. I'm very protective of those I love and am the most
loyal friend you could ask for. I can be outgoing and fun
and always up for an adventure and rarely turn down a dare.
However, I'm probably more reserved, romantic and love just
having a quiet night at home with someone I care about. I
loath clubs and bars and rarely drink if at all. I enjoy the
little things in life and if I find something good, I hold
on tight with both hands. I don't have any kids, but I do
have 2 nieces and a nephew who I'm crazy about and spend as
much time with them as I can. I also have a 5 year old
beagle whom I love. My music tastes range from Dave Matthews
to Dean Martin. I grew up outside of Boston, but have lived
in CA since my teens. I consider myself a Californian with a
Boston accent. We pass through this life only once. Stay
happy, take chances and make the most of each day you
possibly can. Don't ever look back and think "I should have
done that when I had the chance"
 
Appearance
I'm 5'2" and I work out about 4-5 days a week and on the
weekends I love going for bike rides (road bike) or mainly
taking my dog for a hike. I believe my best physical
feature is my smile, but my best personality feature is my
honesty and my loyalty. Clothing style - Banana Republic
loves me!
 

Looking for
A sense of humor is a must, honesty, romantic, ethical,
compassionate, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and
passionate. And if you're a good kisser, well then, let's
talk! I would love to find that person whom I can feel
completely comfortable with, someone who will appreciate my
flaws, as I will his, because that's the beauty of people -
we have grey areas. I truly believe it's the little things
in life that can bring the most pleasure. You don't have to
be perfect, just be perfect for me. Someone who is grounded,
but who isn't afraid of going off the beaten path and doing
something crazy every now and again. Life is too short to be
too cautious and too weird at times to be serious
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Friendship
Activity Partner
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.