Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/24/2018 Thanksgiving Ball

View Profile
Tina Member Name: tinaisrad Member ID: 003129
Native American, 44, Single - Never Married RICHMOND, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44 (15-Dec-1973)
Race: Native American
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Other
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



tinaisrad is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I know that everyone says that they have a hard time
describing themselves in these things, but I really do have
a hard time! I don't want it to sound too sarcastic or
overly-witty but I want it to be original. I wish to portray
my superb excellence within 1000 characters, and that just
seems to be too lofty a goal. But, rest assured, I am witty,
sarcastic, silly, funny, sincere, honest, faithful,
adventurous, kind, and a have a joyous laugh. You should
also know that I have been accused of being "too direct."
It's not a flaw as far as I am concerned, it's just a
charming attribute that could use a little softening.
 
Appearance
Appearance, hmm well the hair thing category was a bit of an
issue because I have naturally dark brown hair, but I have
blonde streaks for amusement purposes, which currently have
green dye. I dress very casual and chill. I have a lot of
black clothes but I'm not really goth or punk. I guess I'm a
little bit hipster, but lacking the attitude. I have been
told by many that I have a very compelling sexual side. I am
very confidant of my abilities in that arena.
 

Looking for
Geez, another list of questions that are impossible to
answer. In short I would love to meet someone to hang out
with, get to know and have some kind of future together. But
realistically I'm just looking to get laid. KIDDING! I'm
just checking this website out to see what's up. The guys
that I am interested in dating are confident without being
jerks, sensitive without being whiny, sexy without being
sleazeballs, laid back without being a loser and hilarious
without... well, I don't know without what, but without
something.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 4 guests online. Click here to see who's online.