Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 11/16/2019 Singles Wine Tasting Party

View Profile
Hello! Member Name: Rebekka Member ID: 003096
Caucasian / White, 49, Divorced DUBLIN, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49 (1-July-1970)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Technical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nature
Music - Rock
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)



Rebekka is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I have a degree in English, but prefer Stephen King to
Machiavelli. I come from a large family with whom I'm
very close. Whereas others recharge by hitting the clubs, I
prefer intimate conversation with close friends.
 
Appearance
As a teenager I lifeguarded. As an adult, I'm stuck behind
a desk. I still rollerblade, and occasionally hit the gym,
but my body isn't as fit as it used to be! I'm about
average weight for my height (and age), but these days I'm
more comfy in jeans than a swimsuit. I'm working on it,
though! :)
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone to go on a dates or just spend time
with, whether it be a night at the movies, a romantic dinner
in North Beach, or a day hike in Yosemite and an evening in
front of a roaring fire -- I'm flexible. Though fairly
conservative in my personal life, my political views are
very liberal. I'm interested in someone strong and
confident (but not cocky), someone easy going and friendly,
but also passionate.
Gender: Male
Age From: 32
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Relationship
Friendship

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.