Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 10/21/2017 California Singles Convention

View Profile
Kristina Rockhold Member Name: krockhold Member ID: 003051
Caucasian / White, 46, Single - Never Married MENLO PARK, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 46 (14-June-1971)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Politics
Religion
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)



krockhold is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I am a 34-year-old nonprofit administrator working in the
arts education field. When I am not at work, I enjoy hiking,
camping, yoga and meditation. I am happy and have a good
number of friends who are dear to my heart. I grew up in the
East Bay in a diverse area. I appreciate those who are
open-minded to different people and experiences.
 
Appearance
I am 5'4" and have dirty blonde, straight hair. I believe
that my best feature are my expressive, green eyes. I am
generally happy with my body as it stands today. My clothing
style is professional and artistic at work, and casual and
sporty as well as funky on the weekends.
 

Looking for
I am seeking a supportive, genuine partner whom is
interested in developing a meaningful relationship. He is a
realist and a dreamer at the same time; he will want to look
toward the future with me. He is a hard-worker but always
strives for ways to care for himself and others. He is
liberal-minded. He can make me laugh and also be open and
honest about his disappointments in life. He is confident
but not conceited. He is an explorer ... he is willing to
try new foods, experiences, and visit far-away lands. I
would be most happy if he lives near me.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner

There are 6 registered users online and 2 guests online. Click here to see who's online.