Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 12/30/2023 re-New Years Eve Dance Partyy

View Profile
m Member Name: mgataz77 Member ID: 002919
Caucasian / White, 46, Single - Never Married SAN BRUNO, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 46 (15-Sep-1977)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: Technical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)

mgataz77 is offline
1 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
OK-where to begin...I'm a single female in the San Mateo
county area that is tired of games..tired of lies..and tired
of being alone. I tend to fill my evenings with work,
family, and friends (not always in that order.) I love to be
a tourist in my own city as well to explore the world..I
love hockey...I play softball...I enjoy dancing and hanging
out...willing to try anything once...and I'm planning to go
back to school to complete my education...I've had a lot of
changes in my life in the past year and it's time for
another in the relationship department.
I'm a large woman working on being a not so large
woman...been told my best physical feature are my eyes...and
my hair...I'm very classic/casual with my work
appearance...and modern/casual with my laid back look...I'm
an individual...just like everyone else in the world....

Looking for
I'm looking for a man who is honest, sincere, fun, loves
life, and is a family man. I'm not out just for a
relationship...good friends are hard to come by as
well...definate plus if you are into classic vehicles, love
hockey, and enjoy being yourself and meeting new
if you are out there and want to meet an honest woman...drop
me a line :D
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 35
Activity Partner

There are 2 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.