Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 2/22/2020 Man Swap

View Profile
Juliet Member Name: surromom99 Member ID: 002878
Caucasian / White, 49, Separated SUNNYVALE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49 (21-Mar-1970)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cooking
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Religion
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Auburn / Red
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



surromom99 is offline
1 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm a mother of a 12 yr old and have 4 cats. I love sports
~ Football, Baseball, Basketball, most sports and love
trying to play darts and pool (still learning). I love to
Country Dance and try to do so at least twice a week. I
like most music, except rap and enjoy the beach, hiking,
roller skating, miniature golf. I enjoy silly things that
make me laugh. I am an Executive Admin, currently not
working. I love to travel, I go on cruises at least once
a year, last year I went to Alaska and this year I'll be
doing a Southern Caribbean cruise that I'm taking my son on,
his first cruise!!! I grew up in Southern California and
Northern California, I went back and forth. I spent 1 year
in Silver Spring, Maryland and miss living back East.
 
Appearance
I'm 5-5 and have Brown eyes and Blond hair that I just
recently colored Red. I must admit that I'm having fun
being a Redhead. I and not thin, currently I'm a surrogate
for some friends of mine that can't have a baby of their
own. I think my best features are my eyes and my smile. I
like to dress up for dinners out and dress casual for work.
On the weekends, depending on what I'm up to, I like to be
extra casual, maybe sweats. I'm a casual person but like to
spark it up when the occasion calls for it.
 

Looking for
I love to share life’s experiences, laugh, have fun in
general but prefer to do that with someone special in
addition to sharing them with my son. I believe in honesty,
communication and a positive attitude. I expect a
gentleman, someone who likes to pull chairs out for me at
dinner, open car doors, doesn't spit, puts the toilet seat
down. I expect a gentleman with morals and values and who
respects women. I want someone who is a Romantic at
Heart, as I am one too. I want someone who likes to laugh
and sees the glass HALF FULL, not HALF EMPTY! No DRAMA in
his life. I want someone who takes care of themselves
physically, someone who may be a little over weight but not
terribly over weight, and who cares about hygiene. I'm
looking for someone who is youthful for his age and likes to
enjoy life and doesn't take it for granted. Must Love Cats,
not allergic as they're part of our family and I can't part
with them.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.