Bay Area Singles

Next Event: Saturday 4/27/2019 Lady in Red Singles Dance Party

View Profile
Jenifer Member Name: jeniferv Member ID: 002703
Caucasian / White, 49, Divorced SUNNYVALE, , United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49 (31-Dec-1969)
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Shopping
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)



jeniferv is offline
2 photos in album view





Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
My Blog
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

General Information
I'm an old fashioned girl's girl in every way. I love to
cook (no Julia Child, but I think I can hold my own)and
watch the Food Network (don't laugh - my viewing stints will
make your growling tummy very happy!), shop (from Target to
Tiffany), travel (when I can!), clean/organize (yes, I am a
domestic goddess!), hang out, watch movies, watch sports.
I'm very easy going and very easy to get along with - most
of the time. :) I have a young son - he's almost 11 and
spends weekends with his father. I'm pretty damn cool. I'm
silly and sweet. I'm smart and smart-mouthed. I'm spoiled
but I'll spoil you too. I'm a good girl and just want to
find my lobster
 
Appearance
The face is pretty, but will admittedly say that the body
needs work, but don't worry - that work is currently in
progress. I couldn't decide between "curvy or full figured"
so I will just say I am a mix of both. Because of my
Italian/Filipino heritage, my hair is long and brown, my
eyes are big and brown and my skin is olive. As far as my
best features .... I truly believe that beauty is in the eye
of the beholder, but for the sake of filling out this
profile, I have been told that people have liked my eyes, my
lips and my hands.
 

Looking for
In a nutshell, I'm a great girl and I'm in search of a great
guy. Sounds easy enough, right? Think again. I not only want
a generally great guy, but I want one that has his life
together. He's done with 'playing the field' and truly wants
to find someone to spend his life with. He is loyal, clean
cut (dare I even say ... on the preppy side?), trustworthy,
funny and driven. He likes what he does for a living. He
loves his family and remembers birthdays. He might even send
flowers just because. Maybe he owns a dog. He likes sports -
fanatical is ok. :) He golfs. No, I don't play, but you can
teach me (I have my own clubs). :) He is just as comfortable
in a suit or slacks and a button down as he is in shorts and
flip flops. He's not overly materialistic , but realizes the
goodness of some of the finer things in life and he loves
children. Yes, I know I'm picky... and this probably isnt
the medium for it, but hey... surprise me. :)
Gender: Male
Age From: 34
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance

There are 0 registered users online and 0 guests online. Click here to see who's online.